fbpx
This Yeti Burger is calling your name! If you're quiet you can hear it! Listen! #taprock #burgersandbrews #grantspass #wednesday
Your Caesar Salad is waiting! #taprock #caesarsalad #monday
Starting May 28 we are celebrating 10 years by doing 10 giveaways! Some raffles, FREE days, etc. Don't miss out! Pick your day and come on in. Like our page and share this post to be entered into our Grand Prize drawing on June 6th! #taprock #giveaways #10years
10 Years has flown by! Celebrating a decade on the Rogue River right here in Grants Pass! Heads up, we have some exciting things coming your way soon! #taprock #10years #grantspass #southernoregon #rogueriver
Need something to remind you of the sunshine? How about some Beer Battered Cod? #taprock #cod #seafood Mountain View Brewing
Come on by and enjoy our wide selection of amazing northwest inspired wines! #taprock #wine Remember happy hour 3-6 and again 9-close!
#MoscowMule and a cold beer! Why not?! #taprock #happyhour
These are 🔥! No literally, fire. 😊 who’s ready for our Frank’s Red Hot Wings?! #taprock #spicy #yummy
Anyone tried the Vanilla Bean Cheesecake? Oh wow! Looks amazing and tastes even better! #taprock #dessert #cheescake
Happy Mother’s Day! #taprock #mothersday
The sun is shining and the deck is open! Doesn’t get any better than that! #taprock #sunshine #grantspass
Pork Belly Sliders with Bacon Jam! Heads up, new menu items coming soon! #taprock #menushoot
What are you craving?? How about a great meal, #sunshine on the deck, and some ice cold drinks to go with? Yup! #taprock #goodeats #grantspass
So, yeah, we have beer! 😊 Check us out on TapLister for our current list! #taprock #beer #happyhour
Mother’s Day is a special day, and we would love to celebrate with you! Mother’s Day Champagne Brunch happening 5/12 from 8am to 2pm! #taprock #mothersday #champagne #grantspass more info at https://taprock.com/specials/mother-s-day-champagne-brunch.html
Who’s brave enough to take on the #Hellgate Fire Burger?! May the 4th be with you!🔥🔥#taprock #fireburger #hellgate
The Empire Bridge. Muddled Huckleberry and Lemons, with Absolute Citron, Triple Sec and Lemonade. In honor of the opening only $5.50 today only! #taprock #grantspass
Come on out and enjoy the sunshine on the deck! ☀️ #taprock #sunshine #grantspass #southernoregon
We’re ready for you! #taprock #dining #dinneranddrinks
Sometimes you just need to look up in wonder! Hope to see you soon! #taprock #art #beautiful #evergreenroom
What’s your favorite beer? Happy Hour 3-6pm and again 9pm to close. #taprock #beerthirty #happyhour
Southern Oregon Fish Riding! Anyone?! #southernoregon #futureolympicsport #taprock #wildfish
Beautiful picture from @jenniferwhitneyphotography #taprock #photography
Take the time to check out everything here at #taprock! #art #southernoregon Beautiful!!
Well, the time is almost here! In May we will be celebrating 10 years right here in Grants Pass on the Rogue River! Keep an ear out for more to come! 👏👏 #taprock #10years #grantspass #southernoregon #rogueriver
Easter Brunch is on!! Happy Easter! #taprock #easterbrunch #grantspass
Happy Easter from all of us here at Taprock! #taprock #easter See you at Brunch!
Who else needs a drink?! Rain again! #taprock #friday #herestotheweekend
What do you think? One bite? 😊 #taprock #yetiburger
We hope to see you Easter Sunday for our amazing #easter Brunch! 8am to 2pm! #taprock #easter #brunch